Snap Happy Mama

sNoW dAy!!

Leave a comment

This past week we had the best snow day ever!

We played games, watched a movie, warmed up by the fire and made yummy snacks!

My favorite thing that we did was snuggle up & 3 old books that I had made in elementary school.

Each book was from a different grade, starting in first grade.

I remember making them and being AMAZED that they were “real” hard cover books!

We had such a cozy afternoon, piled under covers reading each book…

Sun streaming in the windows…

*Have I mentioned I love this little dude?!?!
I am so lucky to be his Mom!*

He thought the books were awesome and now he wands to make his very own hardcover book!
Now this Mama has some homework to do!
Anyone know where I can get a blank hardcover book?

Leave a Reply

