Snap Happy Mama

Day #7 ~ Getting Organized Challenge (The Pantry)

Leave a comment

On Day #7 I attack my pantry!

Here is my pantry all cluttered & messy…

To find out more about the steps I followed go visit A Bowl Full Of Lemons!
Here is my whole pantry totally labeled & organized…

The labels should help me keep everything in it’s place!
The top shelf to stores large miscellaneous things up and out of the way.

Breakfast foods & snacks are within reach for my son to choose what he would like for breakfast.
Baskets help keep chip bags & bread loafs contained & protected from getting crushed.

I store onions & potatoes in the wood crate at the bottom, with 2 liter bottles of pop next to it (there is plenty of room to stock up on pop when it goes on sale- saving us a couple pennies!).

 

Leave a Reply

