Snap Happy Mama

Day #3 ~ Getting Organized Challenge (The Messy Tupperware Cabinets)

Leave a comment

This week has been BUSY!!!

I have been eagerly checking in with A Bowl Of Lemons each morning to find out what our daily challenge is!

What I have been struggling with is finding the time to post about it.

To say the least this first week back to school has been insanely busy!

The important part is that I have taken the time to complete each challenge and because of that I feel more motivated than ever to get my home more organized!

Finally it is Saturday *YAY!!* and I have a little time to post what I’ve been up to this week!

I have a lot of posting to do but hopefully I’ll be all caught up by Monday!

So, on to Day#3 of the Getting Organized Challenge.

Time to focus on The Messy Tupperware Cabinets.

Here is my MESSY cabinet before:

This is everything that was in the cabinet originally:

I purged the Tupperware that had missing pieces.
Then I wiped down the cabinet, and put everything back in it’s proper place.
After:

Ahh much better!

Lid Basket Before:


Lid Basket After:

To join in the fun go visit A Bowl Full of Lemons!

Leave a Reply

